Lewis Ryder - Bigger Deer Recordings Mix

This Saturday Bigger Deer Recordings will be taking over Room Three for the first time ever and BDR stalwart and label head, Lewis Ryder, has provided us with dishing out dibs on a mix comprised mainly of his own productions and Bigger Deer material.

Joining Mr. Ryder this weekend will be Raymundo Rodriguez, Huw Lloyd and our ever impressive Terry Francis.


1. Lewis Ryder - Simple Mindfields (Original Mix) [Electric Sheep]
2. Lewis Ryder - Fluffy White (Original Mix) [Bigger Deer]
3. Lewis Ryder - Pale Sky (Original Mix) [Wiggle]
4. Terry Francis & Klunk - Zulu (Lewis Ryder Remix) [Bigger Deer]
5. Lewis Ryder - Thursday Night (Alecs Marta Remix) [Bigger Deer]
6. Lewis Ryder - Kaffee-Monster schief gegangen (Original Mix) [Bigger Deer]
7. Lewis Ryder - Aussdisco (Original Mix) [Bigger Deer]
8. Lewis Ryder - Hole 18 (Original Mix) [Eukatech]
9. Lewis Ryder - Familiar Beep (Original Mix) [Cuatro]
10. Lewis Ryder - Stinkface (Klunk & Zilly aka Terry Francis Remix) [Bigger Deer]
11. Lewis Ryder - 606 Monday (Original Mix) [Unsigned]

Download: Lewis Ryder - Bigger Deer Recordings Mix

Saturday 8th January

Related Posts

Popular Posts