Newsflash
Raresh, Midland, Nastia, Luigi Madonna and more play Saturdays this summer

With the sun now beginning to make a more regular appearance over Smithfield Market and the rest of the capital, we’re pleased to announce how the summer season will be panning out on Saturday nights in Farringdon. A cast of house and techno’s first-rate artists both established and ascending are set to join us across June and July. It all kicks off with three undisputed house music innovators on 1st June, as François K lands alongside Chicago pioneers Boo Williams and Glenn Underground, who unite for a back-to-back set. Techno fans are also well catered for: on 15th June, Luigi Madonna brings his bold dancefloor style alongside more guests to be announced, while Nastia and Slam both prep for 4-hour sets on 29th June. Joris Voorn showcases his signature brand of theatrical house on 22nd June, where Gui Boratto also dips into his anthemic back catalogue for a live performance, with our founding resident Terry Francis rounding things off. On 6th July, Raresh is set to bring a touch of stripped-back Romanian class, joined by rising star John Dimas and our own Bobby. Midland makes a stop-off on 27th July – he’s flanked by JAY and Sybil from London-based female collective SIREN, plus more to be announced soon.

Tickets for all dates on sale now here.


fabric – June-July 2019


Saturday 1st June


François K
Boo Williams B2B Glenn Underground


Saturday 15th June


Luigi Madonna
More TBA


Saturday 22nd June


Joris Voorn
Gui Boratto (Live)
Terry Francis


Saturday 29th June


Nastia (4 Hour Set)
Slam (4 Hour Set)


Saturday 6th July


Raresh
John Dimas
Bobby


Saturday 27th July


Midland
JAY and Sybil (SIREN)


Previously announced Saturday dates:


Saturday 13th April


Barac & Andrey Pushkarev
Harry McCanna


Saturday 20th April


ROOM ONE:
Bedouin
Adam Port
Terry Francis


ROOM TWO:
Rebekah
Ansome (Live)
Faux Naïf


Saturday 27th April


ROOM ONE: REDIMENSION
Joseph Capriati
Fur Coat
Gianni Callipari


ROOM TWO:
Roi Perez
Jay Clarke
Wayne Holland


Saturday 4th May


Adriatique
Sebastian Mullaert (Live)
Yacine Dessouki


Saturday 11th May


Chris Liebing
Anastasia Kristensen
Jay Clarke


Saturday 18th May


ROOM ONE:
Craig Richards & Ricardo Villalobos (8 hour set)
Voigtmann


ROOM THREE:
Jane Fitz (All Night Long)


Saturday 25th May


He.She.They


ROOM ONE:
Dennis Ferrer
Magda
Louisahhh
ABSOLUTE.


ROOM TWO:
A-Z
DJ Deeon
Emanuel Satie
Jay Jay Revlon


Hosted By:
Bimini
Brother of Set
Camilé Leon
Emily After
Frieda Slaves
Georgie Bee
Kate Maru
Lewis G. Burton
Lottie Croucher
Mamma Stylist
XOEY 5.0


Saturday 8th June


Junction 2 After Hours Part Two


Line-up TBA


Saturday 13th July


ROOM ONE:
Sasha (All Night Long)


ROOM TWO:
Special Guest TBA

share
scroll

Saturday 1st June

Related Posts

Popular Posts