Tale Of Us Have Mixed fabric 97

Following the release of the Endless LP remix package, respected Italian duo Tale Of Us - also known as Carmine Conte & Matteo Milleri - will unveil their fabric 97 mix on 16th February 2018. With the pair having been supported by the club in the earlier stages of their career, they are a natural choice to take the reins of the seminal mix series, at a point when they are truly considered an international success story.

fabric 97 is a masterclass in the style of pensive techno that Tale Of Us have built their reputation on. Over half of the tracks on the mix are exclusive to the compilation, including unreleased tracks from both Afterlife label regulars and upcoming artists, making this a very personal showcase of the brand that Tale Of Us have shaped over the last seven years. This includes a memorable exclusive from the duo towards the end of the mix, ‘Error Error’, as well as tracks from Recondite, Agents Of Time, Mind Against, Fur Coat, Adriatique, Patrice Bäumel and more.

Blending careful selections into a brooding yet fluid mix, Tale Of Us cement their reputation as one of music’s most dynamic and forward-thinking acts with this release.


1. Tom Flynn - Cup Of Joe [Unreleased] *
2. Recondite – Saudade [Afterlife]
3. Trikk – Metala [Unreleased] *
4. Agents Of Time – Ness [Unreleased] *
5. Mind Against & Aether – Covenant [Afterlife]*
6. Pisetzky – Bawas [Afterlife]*
7. Efdemin - There Will Be Singing (DJ Koze Remix) [Dial]
8. Reference - Ghetto Nebula [200]
9. Mario Canal - Faint Light [Unreleased]*
10. Fideles – Resonant [Afterlife]*
11. Patrice Bäumel - The Hatchet [Afterlife]
12. Mathame - Lifetime [Unreleased]*
13. Denis Horvat - 4th Wall [Afterlife]*
14. Brian Cid - Plot Thickens [Unreleased]*
15. Fur Coat – Spiral [Unreleased]*
16. Adana Twins - Sequenze 01 [Afterlife]
17. Soulholic & 7Options - Memorial Day [MoBlack]
18. Kevin De Vries - Path To Immortality [Unreleased]*
19. Tale Of Us - Error Error [Afterlife]*
20. Adriatique - Ray [Afterlife]

* Denotes mix exclusive

fabric 97: Tale Of Us will be released on Friday 16th February
Order your copy here.

Tale Of Us launch fabric 97 on Sunday 25th February with a special extended all night long set
Limited £15 early bird tickets available here.

Photo: Lee Hazel

Sunday 25th February

Related Posts

Popular Posts

Recommended Posts