Audio: Robert Hood fabric Promo Mix

Robert Hood has been a busy chap of late. Earlier in the year he presented his hotly anticipated first long player under his Floorplan alias and in just the last month he’s released a pair of records on his own M-Plant imprint - the first of which we gave you the heads up on in this blog post the other week (a 3 tracker complete with Ben Sims remix). Most recently though Hood has revealed the audio of his classic minimal funk sound in his ‘Eleven’/'Alarm' 12” that our friends at Hyponik unveiled earlier today with which we're looking forward to him cutting up our RM2 dancefloor when he next joins us later on this month. As an extra treat he's also gifted us what is simply an awesome half hour mix to promote his forthcoming set with even more of his own original productions thrown into the mix. Tracklisting: Floorplan "Chord Principle" (M-Plant) Benjamin Damage "Delerium Tremens (Robert Hood remix)" (50 Weapons) Robert Hood "Eleven" (M-Plant) Leandro Gamez "De los Santos" (Speaker Attack) Floorplan "Confess" (M-Plant) Ben Sims "Raise Your Hands" (Hardgroove) Gingy & Bordello "All Day (Robert Hood remix)" (Turbo Rec) Floorplan "Hold Back" (M-Plant) Floorplan "Never Grow Old" (M-Plant) Floorplan "We Magnify His Name" (M-Plant) Ann Nesby "Love Is What We Need" (Peppermint Jam) Ben Sims "Dollar Bill Y'all" (Hardgroove) Ben Sims "New Blood (Robert Hood remix)" (Theory)
No items found.