The fabric and Houndstooth online stores are open and we're pleased to be fulfilling your orders as normal.

The Death Of Pragmatism Remixes
Throwing Snow

As tension rose around the Brexit debate in the UK, Throwing Snow channelled the aggression into the critically acclaimed 4-track EP, 'The Death Of Pragmatism'.

This release comprises remixes by TSHA, Mako and AceMo.

The focus track from this bundle of reworks is AceMo’s revision of 'Idealog' out on 17th March 2020 with the full EP out a few days later.

All tracks mastered by Matt Colton at Metropolis Studios, London.


Normal price


fabricfirst price


Product Options

Physical release: 20th March


You may also enjoy...