Alan Fitzpatrick Shares His 30 Minute fabric 87 Promo Mix

Our compilation series is where we cement the relationships we have built with many of the artists who play in our disco, becoming something of a milestone amidst the numerous hours that we have shared together bringing the party to our underground space. So, after over five years of Alan Fitzpatrick's position as pillar of the techno focused programming of Room Two and a dear part of the family his fabric 87 album firmly anchors his place here.

With the launch party slated for this coming Saturday and the release dropping the day before on Friday, Fitzpatrick has unveiled this 30 minute long mix as recorded in Room Two earlier during his last visit to EC1.

Promo mix tracklisting (recorded live at fabric 5th December 2015):
Unknown - Unknown
Vinicius Honorio - Ignorance Is Bliss [Elevate]
Kyle Geiger - Jupiter (Hydrogen Edit) [Droid Recordings]
Raffaele Rizzi - Deep In Love [100% Pure]
Unknown - Unknown
Vinicius Honorio - Through The Darkness [Unreleased]
Simone Zino - Movement [!Organism]

Buy fabric 87 from fabric store:, Amazon: or iTunes/Google Play:

Saturday 16th April

Related Posts

Popular Posts