Giom fabric Promo Mix

A star in the crown of soon to be Room Three hosts, Lost My Dog Records, Giom is preparing to release his debut mix compilation on the cherished deep house label. Originally hailing from France, Giom now lives in London dividing his time between producing his own tracks, DJing and playing drums. He’s a regular player in our disco, never failing to deliver house music that goes between jacking stabs and meaty basslines. Here he tells us about Clips & Space his forthcoming album on Lost My Dog and gets in the mix providing us with an audio preview for Lost My Dog in Room Three on 7th May.

DOWNLOAD: Giom fabric Promo Mix

Clips & Space is the name of my first mix album. It’s coming out on Lost My Dog Records and will be available to buy from everywhere on CD and digital download on May 9th. It includes 17 of my favourite tracks from the Lost My Dog catalog which I selected and mixed, and it also contains 4 brand new tracks : My reworkings of YSE Feat. Frank Carter IIII’s “Guessing Games”, Jake Child’s “Paradise”, my own track “The Jam (Part DEUX)” and a rework of the awesome Pezzner mix of Michelle Owen’s “Dee & Deaf”, which I included on this podcast too. I’m really happy about the result, so I hope people like it too. I’m also incredibly honoured to be able to do the launch party for the release at Fabric, which for me is by far the best club I’ve ever played at. Joining me on May 7th in Room 3 will be LMD’s boss Pete Dafeet, as well as one of the UK’s leading Deep house DJ and producers at the moment, Burnski. So people, get in there early because it’s gonna be a top night!! And don’t forget to check out “Clips & Space” when it comes out on May 9th.

More info à /

fabric Promo Mix Tracklist:
01. Michelle Owen – Dee & Deaf (Pezzner Mix – Giom Reversion) – Lost My Dog
02. Derek Dunbar – Chump Change – Large Music
03. Gadi Mizrahi – Oh Love – Spectral Sound
04. Jesus Pablo – Warm Vibes – Deep Edition
05. Bias & Alex Gomez – Revolution (Kolombo Remix) – The Factoria
06. Giovanni Damico – Can Be Other (Giom Remix) – Home Audio Recordings
07. Giom & Joshua Heath – Mister Marvelous – Unreleased
08. Jesse Garcia & Corey Andrew – Love Me Now (Peter Horrevorts Remix) – Dirty Spain Records
09. Chris Lake – Secrets In The Dark (Hector Couto Remix) – Rising Music
10. Steve Bug – My Sweet Vital Angel – Ovum Recordings
11. Lewie Day – That’s The Thing – Murmur
12. Giom & Joshua Heath – Techno Idiots – Unreleased
13. Guti – All The Girls – Dessous Recordings
14. Pete Dafeet – Think It Through – Lost My Dog

Related Posts

Popular Posts