Posij - FABRICLIVE x Dub Police Mix

Signed to Noisia’s Division label, Frank Post’s dubstep informed bass music as Posij was a success from very early on. A chance meeting led to two EPs on the label, 2012’s Empty Lungs and it’s follow up 28Hz, a body of work over which Posij has proven a command of modern production techniques that draws comparisons to his label bosses and fellow Groningen based mentors. Hard at work on his debut album, ahead of his debut slot here at FABRICLIVE in the Dub Police room on Friday 19th April he made this mix to better introduce his music. You can catch him alongside Caspa, Datsik, Trolley Snatcha, The Others, Logan D & Fundsta and Proximity a week on Friday…

Download: Posij - FABRICLIVE x Dub Police Mix


01. Posij - Laserfilth
02. D2 - Ace
03. Posij - Revolt
04. Posij - Empty Lungs
05. Noisia ft. Giovanca - My World (Posij Remix)
06. Posij - 28 hz Scream
07. Two Fingers - Razorback (Posij Remix)
08. Posij & Borrel - Cv Promode
09. Posij - ???
10. Konichi - Mongrel
11. The Upbeats & Noisia - Clamber
12. Noisia & Phace - MPD
13. Posij - Close Call

Catch Posij in Room One at Dub Police for the launch of Caspa's Alpha Omega album on Friday 19th April.

Related Posts

Popular Posts