Feed Your Stereo

Dress2Sweat boss/Numbers headhoncho/Wireblock prez/all around badman Jackmaster has created a flawless, unmissable mix of bangers for The Wire (www.thewire.co.uk). For those of you that didn’t’ catch it live on Resonance FM the other week, thank your lucky stars for the internet and head over to the Wireblock site: http://wireblock.com/

Get familiar** with some murderously big tunes in the tracklist below…

And heads up: Jackmaster has given us 2 test pressings of Emvee’s Glitch Dub on Wireblock - a super-fat slice of UK Funky already being hammered by Sinden**, Martyn and Oneman, among others. The first two hands fast enough to email hotdesk@fabriclondon.com will get a copy.

Jackmaster Wire Mix - Tracklist
1. Elecktroids - Future Intro
2. Lando Kal - Fuzzy Ankles (Wireblock)
3. Lunice - Wobble (Unreleased)
4. Guido - The Way You Make Me Feel (Punch Drunk)
5. Shabba Ranks - Mr Loverman D.M. Ragga Hop Remix (Epic)
6. Dials - Riggle Giddum (Unreleased)
7. Rustie - Ultraman Remix (Unreleased)
8. Debruit - Pouls (Musique Large)
9. Redinho - Mo Brap (Wireblock)
10. Ghosts On Tape - Equator Jam (Wireblock)
11. Peter Digital Orchestra aka Fulgeance - Red & White (Wireblock)
12. Apparat - Hold On Modeselektor Remix (Shitkatapult)
13. $tinkworx - Coelacanth (Strange Life)
14. Shadow Dancer - What Is Natural (Boys Noize)
15. L-Vis 1990 - United Groove (Mad Decent)
16. Apple - Chantes (Unreleased)
17. Lil Silva - Different (Unreleased)
18. Sticky - Juneirah Riddim (Ltd.)
19. Emvee - Nocturnal (Wireblock)
20. Secret Agent Gel Feat. Coppa Kid - Crew (Bok Bok Remix) (Unreleased)
21. Starkey - Knob Twiddler (Unreleased)
22. Dorian Concept - Trilingual Dance Sexperience (Unreleased)
23. 77Klash - Pressure (Unreleased)
24. Touchy Subject - Wicked Act (Wireblock)
25. Crime Mob - Knuck If You Buck (Accapella)
26. DJ Oddz - Strung Up VIP (Black Majik)
27. Mr. De’ - Detroit Zoo (Electrofunk)
28. Joker - Purple City (Kapsize)
29. Low Deep - I Know (Colourfulstate)
30. Redinho Bare Blips (Wireblock)
31. Clarke - Dirty Pixie (Warp)
32. Ludacris - Pussy Poppin’
33. AFX - Analord 9 Edit (Rephlex)
34. Bonecrusher - Never Scared (So So Def)
35. Rustie - Jagz The Smack (Stuffrecords)

**footnote: Speaking of Get Familiar and Sinden, don’t forget to come kick it with us this Friday, alongside Radioclit, De Tropix, SBTRKT and Duke Dumont (if you haven’t heard the Duke's new remix of Bat For Lashes yet, be warned).

Related Posts

Popular Posts