Four Tet's FABRICLIVE 59 Mix arrives on Apple Music for the first time

Four Tet's iconic FABRICLIVE 59 Mix has landed on Apple Music for the first time.

We're super excited to announce that Four Tet's legendary mix for us, first released in 2011, is now available to stream in its entirety on Apple Music. One of our top selling mixes, Four Tet: FABRICLIVE 59 includes some huge tracks from Burial, Caribou, Floating Points, Ricardo Villalobos, Four Tet's 'fabric' and stacks more.

I hope people play it fucking loud and lose their minds in it and remember or imagine what it's all about." – Four Tet


01 Intro
02 Michel Redolfi - Immersion Partielle [GRM]
03 Crazy Bald Heads - First Born [On-Tick]
04 Persian - Feel Da Vibe [Same People]
05 KH - 101112 [unreleased]
06 Youngstar (Musical Mob) - Pulse X [Inspired Sounds]
07 Crazy Bald Heads - First Born (Four Tet Remix) [unreleased]
08 Floating Points - Sais (Dub) [Eglo]
09 Apple - Mr Bean [Appsolute]
10 Caribou - Webers [The Leaf Label]
11 Big Bird - Flav (Urban Myths Remix) [Nice n Ripe]
12 Genius - Waiting [Kronik]
13 Four Tet - fabric [unreleased]
14 David Borden - The Continuing Story Of Counterpoint, Part Nine [David Borden]
15 STL - Dark Energy [Something]
16 Percussions - Percussions One [unreleased]
17 C++ - Angie's Fucked [Music For Freaks]
18 Burial - Street Halo [Hyperdub]
19 KMA - Cape Fear [KMA]
20 WK7 - Higher Power [Power House]
21 Ricardo Villalobos - Sieso [Cadenza]
22 Four Tet - Pyramid [Text]
23 Red Rack'em - How I Program [Bergerac]
24 Active Minds - Hobson’s Choice (Tune For Da Man Dem) [white]
25 Armando Gallop & Steve Poindexter - Blackholes [Muzique]
26 Outro
27 Four Tet - Locked [Text]