"It feels f*cking good...” fabric presents Saoirse is out now on streaming platforms

The digital compilation is out now ahead of the CD & vinyl release on 8th September.

Saoirse releases her highly anticipated fabric presents compilation today. Coming from an artist who has been no stranger to fabric over the years, Saoirse presents a shapeshifting, deep, moody and hypnotic new dance-floor ready release across 19 hand-selected tracks. A physical offering of CD and double vinyl will be available to buy from 8th September with 8 key full length tracks, including 3 exclusives from Saoirse’s masterful mix.

Throughout 70 minutes Saoirse sews together a journey through the electronic realms, from pumping bass, unearthed gems, and trippy grooves, marking her distinct stamp on our longstanding series.

Following on from two exclusive singles, Saoirse’s ‘RM 1’ and Shanti Celeste’s ‘Fluffy’, the third exclusive from the mix ‘Pilot’, from Galdoors imprint founder Junes, is also out today.

Digital compilation is out now ahead of the CD & vinyl release on 8th September.

Stream 'fabric presents Saoirse' here.

Mix Tracklist:

1.       Duckett - Flex
2.       Geeneus - Yellowtail
3.       Luca Lozano - Identify
4.       DJ NORMAL 4 - Transcendental Training Tactics
5.       Nitz - Mi-au
6.       Caim - Illusion
7.       Jacek Sienkiewicz - The Evidence
8.       616 - 369
9.       Junes - Pilot (EXCLUSIVE)
10.     Reba - Azimuth Circle
11.     Kompo - Function
12.     Javier Carballo - Beat Investigator
13.     Kosh - Square One
14.     Sin limites - Sin Limites
15.     Hamatsuki - Shrink
16.     Mammo - Summit
17.     Caunos - Herzsprung 1
18.     Shanti Celeste - Fluffy (EXCLUSIVE)
19.     Saoirse - RM 1 (EXCLUSIVE)

LP Tracklist:
A1       Saoirse - RM 1 [fabric Records] (EXCLUSIVE)
A2       Hamatsuki - Shrink [Fantastic Planet]                    
B1       Junes - Pilot [fabric Records] (EXCLUSIVE)      
B2       Mammo - Summit [Nduja]                        
C1       616 – 369 [616 Lab]      
C2       Shanti Celeste - Fluffy [fabric Records] (EXCLUSIVE)                                      
D1     Sin Limites - Sin Limites [Delicate Records]          
D2     Robert Livesu & Joe Montana - Chemical Voodoo [Made In Hong Kong] (EXCLUSIVE to the vinyl)