No stranger to Room 1: Saoirse announces first ever fabric All Night Long in RM1

Join us for the 'fabric presents Saoirse' mix launch on 9th September.

Hardly a stranger at all to the Room 1 decks (or the dancefloor for that matter) – Saoirse is officially the face of our next fabric presents mix. And what better way to introduce the project Saoirse presents a very special all-nighter in our own Room 1 on 9th September. The event comes alongside the release of Saoirse's sonic homage to our infamous booth – the pumping and gloriously bouncing new single, ’RM 1’, is out now.

“It's hard to articulate what doing a fabric presents means to me, a club and mix series I feel truly indebted to,” Saoirse says. “I think about myself as a DJ now and how I've pulled together a sound from the feelings and textures of those little tin cases, the techy swing of Craig's fabric 01, the mind-altering drums of Shackleton’s fabric 55 or the risk taking of Villalobos' all own productions of fabric 36. To find myself sitting among my biggest heroes – words can't explain how good it feels, but it feels f*cking good.” – SAOIRSE

From beginnings in the Dublin music scene, to covering DJ Mag, pioneering the now-staple-event in London party calendar, Body Movements Festival and more, Saoirse has become a core figure in the electronic music community in the capital and beyond. The mix and show also sees Saoirse come full-circle; returning to reference the dancefloor that first inspired her to pursue her dreams in London.

Mix pre-order and book tickets here.

fabric presents Saoirse
is out on Digital out on 14th July with a CD and double vinyl release on 8th September. Pre-order the mix

Mix Tracklist:

1. Duckett - Flex
2. Geeneus - Yellowtail
3. Luca Lozano - Identify
4. DJ NORMAL 4 - Transcendental Training Tactics
5. Nitz - Mi-au
6. Caim - Illusion
7. Jacek Sienkiewicz - The Evidence
8. 616 - 369
9. Junes - Pilot (EXCLUSIVE)
10. Reba - Azimuth Circle
11. Kompo - Function
12. Javier Carballo - Beat Investigator
13. Kosh - Square One
14. Sin limites - Sin Limites
15. Hamatsuki - Shrink
16. Mammo - Summit
17.  Caunos - Herzsprung 1
18. Shanti Celeste - Fluffy (EXCLUSIVE)
19. Saoirse - RM1 (EXCLUSIVE)

LP Tracklist:

D2   Robert Livesu & Joe Montana - Chemical Voodoo [Made In Hongkong] (EXCLUSIVE to the vinyl)
A1  Saoirse - RM 1 [fabric Records] (EXCLUSIVE)
A2  Hamatsuki - Shrink [Fantastic Planet]                    
B1  Junes - Pilot [fabric Records] (EXCLUSIVE)      
B2  Mammo - Summit [Nduja]                        
C1  616 – 369 [616 Lab]      
C2  Shanti Celeste - Fluffy [fabric Records] (EXCLUSIVE)                                      
D1   Sin Limites - Sin Limites [Delicate Records]          
D2  Robert Livesu & Joe Montana - Chemical Voodoo [Made In Hongkong] (EXCLUSIVE to the vinyl)

Revisit: 33:45 – Saoirse and Shanti Celeste have found their groove.