Feed Your Stereo
Cimm summons an Unknown Caller

Cimm is preparing to drop his debut album.

Released via Sentry Records on Friday 13th December, Unknown Caller!! sees our FABRICLIVE prodigy exploring his usual high-pressure bass-weighted terrain, honing in on a deep, sparsely-arranged style of dubstep first championed by artists like Youngsta. The Sentry founder also features on two of the LP's 13 tracks, marking the pair's first joint outing since their Split Minds / Redshift EP on Tempa in 2016. Ahead of the album’s full drop next month, Cimm sent us lead single Hear That, their moody collaboration featuring vocal backing from Riko Dan. Listen in full below.

Stream: Premiere: Cimm & Youngsta feat. Riko Dan - Hear That [Sentry]


1. Star Jump
2. The Corner feat. Rider Shafique
3. Unknown Caller!!
4. Hear That w/ Youngsta feat. Riko Dan
5. Supreme Skank
6. I Am Jack Travis
7. Blue Sapphire
8. Stressin feat. Sgt. Pokes
9. Just Break, Your Mind
10. Disconnected!! w/ Youngsta feat. Animai
11. Tosh Dub
12. Stout Dub w/ Mr. K
13. A Lasting Spirit

Unknown Caller!! will be released via Sentry Records on Friday 13th December.
Order your copy here.

Related Posts

Popular Posts