fabric Originals announce new 12-track compilation 'fabric SELECTS I' featuring Adiel, Manni Dee, Bambounou & more

Today we announce fabric SELECTS I for release on 25th November via our new imprint fabric Originals. Adiel, Manni Dee, Elli Acula, Tommy Four Seven, Verraco, DJ MELL G and more feature on the fresh 12-track compilation.

Since announcing our new imprint fabric Originals in September we've already seen exciting releases from the likes of Eris Drew & Octo Octa, DJ Bone and Helena Hauff. Sharing the ethos both our label and the club shares – uplifting rising talent alongside well-established pioneers – today fabric Originals announce fabric SELECTS I for release on 25th November. SELECTS I is a brand new 12-track compilation of original music that places emerging names amongst some of the world’s most established underground producers and selectors. To celebrate the first in a series of compilations out via our new imprint, we're excited to share the track ‘Outer Space’ from Italian producer Adiel which is out now to stream and buy in all the usual places.

Choosing which track to launch the compilation with was a challenge we were more than happy to be faced with, and we're thrilled to be sharing 'Outer Space' today; a single representative of the creative energy that bubbles throughout the whole release. Adiel goes analog-infused-techno on the beguiling track, which is a steady build of uplifting arpeggios and spacious pads that ultimately brings something akin to joy to the techno space. It's packed with a snowballing energy, replicating a vessel hurtling through the infinite potential of outer space.

Featuring Bambounou, Air Max ‘97, DJ Mell G, Manni Dee, Quelza, Tommy Four Seven and more, fabric SELECTS I promises a cross section of the contemporary sound of the dance music sphere. Each producer marks their own stamp on the compilation, forming a release that is a celebration of the genre-defining talents across the globe and proves that electronic music is thriving in all its forms – perhaps more than ever before.

As we look towards 2023, fabric SELECTS I aims to take the listener on a guided tour of some of electronic music's most exciting talent. The names that will make their mark in the year ahead and beyond.

Adiel's 'Outer Space' is out now.

fabric SELECTS I is out on 25th November 2022. Pre-order.

fabric SELECTS I

Released 25th November 2022 via fabric Originals

  1. Verraco - casi siempre hay mañana
  2. Bambounou - In Depth Beauty Routine
  3. Adiel - Outer Space
  4. Elli Acula - Pleasure
  5. Quelza - Proteins Chords
  6. Tommy Four Seven - Disrupt
  7. Manni Dee - Heartbreaker
  8. Air Max '97 - Testrip
  9. DJ MELL G - Nothing But Filth
  10. Deena Abdelwahed - Dirisha
  11. Marcel Fengler - Katana
  12. VRIL - Moon Tax