fabric Mixes

'fabric presents Sama' Abdulhadi' is out now on fabric Records

Listen to the mix in full and book tickets to the launch party. Event profits donated to the PCRF.

Sama’ Abdulhadi's take on our ‘fabric presents’ series is out now. The curated release features tracks from Carbon & Peter Groskreutz, Pan-Pot, Acid Arab, Sylvie Miles, Dyzen and more. Available now on streaming, download, double vinyl, and CD platforms.

Tomorrow, Saturday 25th November, Sama’ will perform at fabric for the mix launch alongside Victor Ruiz, Dasha Rush & Adriana Lopez, Tapefeed, Carbon, Jason Kaakoush, Darbak and AYN. Profits from this event will be donated to The Palestine Children’s Relief Fund @thepcrf

Find out more, explore the mix, and book tickets here.

The Palestinian electronic music trailblazer, founder of UNION Collective, and inspiring tastemaker, presents a mix that weaves intercontinental techno, psytrance and hip-hop. In the five years since her legendary Boiler Room set—which has clocked over 12 million views—catapulted her into the upper ranks of global electronic music, Abdulhadi has graced the world’s biggest stages and festivals.

For some time she has been an established tastemaker in the Swana region through initiatives like founding Union Collective for creatives in her hometown of Ramallah in Palestine. But as her career unfolds, Abdulhadi has built a far-reaching global network from the ground up through collaboration and touring, but also through mentoring initiatives, like her work with Point Blank Music School and as a future tutor in Pete Tong’s Music Academy. Her influences stretch far beyond her personal success.

Her diversity of taste is proudly reflected in the eclectic choice of tracks on her new compilation, featuring artists from across the globe who each mean different things to her, whether they’re new artists getting a leg-up or established acts that she considers influences. Explore the full tracklist below.

fabric presents Sama’ Abdulhadi
is out now (double vinyl, CD, digital).

Shop / stream here.

fabric presents Sama’ Abdulhadi
fabric Records

1. Khainz - The Drift [Spectrum]
2. Vazik - Clouds And Stars [Techgnosis]
3. Pan-Pot - Confronted [mobilee]
4. XZYKO - Kangoa [We Are Connected Music]
5. Lampé - Where To Start [Subios Records]
6. Karim Alkhayat & NÚRIA - Legend [Legend]
7. Carbon & Peter Groskreutz - Discharge [fabric Records]*
8. Sama’ Abdulhadi ft. Walaa Sbeit - Well Fee [fabric Records]*
9. Flug - Phase One [Suara]
10. Kos:mo - Flashback [Respekt]
11. Lutgens - ASMR [fabric Records]*
12. Coyu - Snow In Ipanema [Suara]
13. Mython - Sexual Deviant [Suara]
14. Bruce Zalcer - The Wizard [Kneaded Pains]
15. TimiR & Unlighted - System [fabric Records]*
16. Psycrain & C.A.T - Goosebombs [Bassclef Records]
17. hngT - Artificial Awareness [Volta]
18. Michael Klein - Contact [RX Recordings]
19. YA Z AN - NADA-R [Open Music Lab]
20. Sylvie Miles - Man In The Woods [Space Kraft Recordings]
21. Dyzen - Tesseract [Afterlife]
22. Acid Arab - Laba Staifia (Ammar 808 Remix) [Crammed Discs] 

Vinyl Tracklist:

A1 Acid Arab - Laba Staifia (Ammar 808 Remix)  [Crammed Discs]       
A2 XZYKO - Kangoa [We Are Connected Music]  
B1 Sama’ Abdulhadi ft. Walaa Sbait - Well Fee [fabric Records]  
B2 Carbon & Peter Groskreutz - Discharge [fabric Records]           
C1 Michael Klein - Contact [RX Recordings]         
C2 Sylvie Miles - Man In The Woods [Space Kraft Recordings]     
D1 Lutgens - ASMR [fabric Records]        
D2 Psycrain & C.A.T - Goosebombs [Bassclef Records]