Manni Dee's 'Heartbreaker' is the next track from the forthcoming 'fabric SELECTS I' compilation

New 12-track compilation fabric SELECTS I is set for release on 25th November via fabric Originals.

After debuting Adiel’s ‘Outer Space’ along with the announcement of our forthcoming compilation on fabric Originals fabric SELECTS I last week, this week fabric Originals unveil another taste of the album in ‘Heartbreaker’ from London-based purveyor of blistering techno, Manni Dee.

The full-throttle track ‘Heartbreaker’ is out now ahead of the full compilation release this Friday, and its high-octane, rhythmic club music at its finest. Intense, with a captivating groove, Manni Dee contributes a track that masterfully controls the chaos of the dance floor.

A high-octane burst of intensely rhythmic club music, ‘Heartbreaker’ is characterised by a hypnotic looping vocal line that metamorphoses at will, inviting the listener to get lost in its devastating groove. Complete with chest rattling kicks and expansive synth lines that draw the listener in, the track snaps into a truly impactful percussive break that allows Manni Dee to masterfully control the chaos unfolding on the dancefloor. A deliciously industrial cut of unrelenting techno - ‘Heartbreaker’ remains inherently infectious throughout, riding the perfect balance between a track that has the potential to provide an unforgettable moment in cavernous warehouses or sweat soaked basements.

Further artists featuring on the 12 track release includes the likes of Bambounou, DJ MEL G, Air Max ’97, Tommy Four Seven, and Adiel, who's single ‘Outer Space is also out now. Explore the full tracklist below.

fabric SELECTS I’ is out on 25th November 2022.

Pre-order the compilation here, and listen to Manni Dee –  ‘Heartbreaker’ here.

fabric SELECTS I
- Tracklist:

1. Verraco - casi siempre hay mañana
2. Bambounou - In Depth Beauty Routine
3. Adiel - Outer Space
4. Elli Acula - Pleasure
5. Quelza - Proteins Chords
6. Tommy Four Seven - Disrupt
7. Manni Dee - Heartbreaker
8. Air Max '97 - Testrip
9. DJ MELL G - Nothing But Filth
10. Deena Abdelwahed - Dirisha
11. Marcel Fengler - Katana
12. VRIL - Moon Tax