Teddy Killerz - FABRICLIVE x RAM Mix

In anticipation of RAM Records takeover of FABRICLIVE this Friday, we’ve procured this half hour blast of Teddy Killerz music ahead of their debut in the Program hosted Room Three. Made up of producers Place 2B, Paimon and Garud the Russian/Ukranian trio’s music has found support with everyone from Skrillex to Andy C with their releases lacing the discographies of labels like Bad Taste, Eat Brain and OWSLA. Hard edged and with an eye on a lot of other bass heavy genres you’d be hard pressed to find a better display of their dynamic than this short preview mix…

Download: Teddy Killerz - FABRICLIVE x RAM Mix


01. Teddy Killerz - Scary [Bad Taste]
02. Teddy Killerz & Nphonix - Stakeout [Bad Taste]
03. Teddy Killerz - Violence [EatBrain]
04. Teddy Killerz - Z [Bad Taste]
05. Sunchase - As We Look (Teddy Killerz remix) [22:22]
06. Teddy Killerz - Burnin' [Bad Taste]
07. Teddy Killerz & Billain - Wizard [Bad Taste]
08. Aeph - Scumbag (Teddy Killerz remix) [Bad Taste]
09. Teddy Killerz & Aeph - Mistrust [Bad Taste]
10. Teddy Killerz ft. Mizo & Zendi - Bad Omen [Eatbrain]
11. Teddy Killerz & Nphonix - Earthshaker [Bad Taste]
12. Teddy Killerz - Impossible [RAM]
13. Teddy Killerz - Jacob [EatBrain]
14. Teddy Killerz - Machine Room [Bad Taste]
15. Teddy Killerz - Shake [Bad Taste]
16. Teddy Killerz - Infrastructure [FREE]


Friday 14th February

Related Posts

Popular Posts

Recommended Posts